BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chip Fisher
Chairman
Sun Valley, ID
Email:chip@r4alliance.org
Read His Bio…

Bill Potter
Vice-Chairman
Sun Valley, ID
Email: wsp@r4alliance.org
Read His Bio…

Jeannette Davidson-Mayer
Secretary
New Plymouth, ID
Email: jeannette@r4alliance.org
Read Her Bio…

Hayward Sawyer
Chief Financial Officer
Sun Valley, ID
Email: hayward@r4alliance.org
Read His Bio…

David Booth
Member
Orlando, FL
Email: david@r4alliance.org
Read His Bio…

Tony “TK” Kelly
Member
Napa, CA
Email:tkelly@r4alliance.org
Read His Bio…

Sarah Wade
Member
Washington D.C.
Email: sarah@r4alliance.org
Read Her Bio…

Adam A. Such
Member
Phoenix, AZ
Email:adam@r4alliance.org
Read His Bio…

Lewis Runnion
Member
Read Bio…